Cruize Friday 22 – Mixed By RealProDJ

Cruize Friday 22
Download the DJ MIX  titled Papzin & Crew – Cruize Friday 22 Mixed By RealProDJ. Enjoy lots of fresh mix tapes and singles on


1. DJ Cleo – Yile Gqom (Feat Winnie Khumalo)
2.Ferdinand Webber – Aaliyah
3.AKA – The World Is Yours (Acapella)
4.Disclosure – Holding On
5.Ferdinand Webber – Joy
6.Just Be Yourself(Acapella)
7.Uhuru – Mhlaba Wakithi (Beat Loop)
8.RealProDJ – Real Love (Reprise)
9.Martin Garixx – In The Name Of Love(Acapella)
10.Richie Rodriguez- Bulherengue(Acapella)
11.Wookie – The Hype
12.Emtee – Roll Up (Acapella)
13DJ Tears – Scared Crow(Reprise)
14.Emtee – Pearl Thusi(Acapella)
15.AudioBoyz-Broken World
16.Nora En Pure – Hope(Reprise)
16.Uhuru – Mhlaba Wakithi (Beat Loop)
16.Soul Invaders – Trip To Kariba (Reprise)
17.Wahoo – make em shake it (Acapella)
18.Massive Drum – African Force Remix
19.Lungi Naidoo – Uzobuya
If you are a music artist, be it upcoming  or famous you and you wish to drop your music for fans to access online. You can Send your song to for help or Call Peterumimo on 08035685110 or Wale on 08137199036.

Download Cruize Friday 22 – Mixed By RealProDJ